3 Boulevard du Commandant Passicot - 64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz - France
+33 5 59 26 31 99
HOTEL COLBERT IN SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ

Hotel COLBERT 3 stars

  • 
						Hotel Colbert Saint-Jean-de-Luz
  • Hotel Western Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Magnificently situated in a protected bay, facing the Bay of Biscay, Saint-Jean-de-Luz is an authentic seaside resort.

She has preserved the heritage of rich royal past and value the Basque inimitable charm. Between Arcachon and Spain, the old town of Saint-Jean-De-Luz, famous pedestrian streets, shops and cultural, sporting and recreational activities provide an attraction like no other.

Perfect stop, the  Hotel Colbert has taken up residence in the city center of Saint-Jean-De-Luz 5 minutes walk from the main beach and the heart of the city, you are near the fishing harbor, train station, restaurants, free parking and facing the Pyrenees.

The 34 rooms of our hotel bathrooms, recently renovated and fully non smoking, have air conditioning, a free WiFi Internet access, a Business & Recreative Corner, a soundproofing to the outside. WIFI access throughout the hotel.

SERVICES

  • Free high-speed,
  • Lounge bar,
  • Local shuttle
  • Theater ticket sales office
  • Safe
  • Baggage
  • Multilingual staff (English, French, Spanish)
  • 24-hour front 24
  • Elevator

3 Boulevard du Commandant Passicot - 64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz - France
+33 5 59 26 31 99
L'HÔTEL COLBERT À SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ

Hôtel colbert 3 étoiles, façe à la gare en plein coeur de la ville.

Merveilleusement située dans une baie protégée, face au Golfe de Gascogne, Saint-Jean-de-Luz est une station balnéaire authentique.

Elle a su préserver l'héritage de son riche passé royal et valoriser l'inimitable charme basque. Entre Arcachon et l'Espagne, la vieille ville de Saint-Jean-De-Luz, ses célèbres rues piétonnes, ses commerces et ses activités culturelles, sportives ou de loisirs offrent un attrait à nul autre pareil.

Halte idéale, le Hôtel Colbert a élu résidence en centre-ville de Saint-Jean-De-Luz : à 5mn à pied de la Grande Plage et du coeur de la Cité, vous êtes à proximité du port de pêche, de la gare, des restaurants, des parkings gratuits et face aux contreforts des Pyrénées.

Les 34 chambres et salles de bains de notre hôtel, récemment rénovées et entièrement non fumeurs, disposent de la climatisation, d'un accès internet WiFi gratuit,d'un Business & Recreative Corner, d'une insonorisation sur l'extérieur. Accès WIFI dans tout l'établissement.

SERVICES

  • Internet haut débit gratuit,
  • Bar-salon,
  • Navette locale
  • Coffre-fort
  • Consigne à bagages
  • Personnel multilingue (français, anglais, espagnol)
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Ascenseur